Lettres-type en anglais

Publié le par Sophie et Adeline

Lettre-type en anglais Ex 1

 

 

 

 

 

1000 Terrace View Apts.
Blacksburg, VA 24060
(540) 555-4523
stuvw@vt.edu

March 25, 2003

Mr. John Wilson
Personnel Director
Anderson Construction Company
3507 Rockville Pike
Rockville, MD 20895

 

 

Dear Mr. Wilson:

I read in the March 24th Washington Post classified section of your need for a Civil Engineer or Building Construction graduate for one of your Washington, DC , area sites. I will be returning to the Washington area after graduation in May and believe that I have the necessary credentials for the project.

I have worked at various levels in the construction industry every summer since the 8th grade. As you can see from my resume, I worked several summers as a general laborer, gradually moved up to a carpenter, and last summer I worked as assistant construction manager on a 100 million dollar job.

In addition to this practical experience, I will complete requirements for my Building Construction degree in May.  As you may know, Virginia Tech in one of the few universities in the country that offers such a specialized degree for the construction industry. I am confident that my Building Construction degree, along with my years of construction industry experience, make me an excellent candidate for your job.

The Anderson Construction Company projects are familiar to me, and my aspiration is to work for a company that has your excellent reputation.  I would welcome the opportunity to interview with you. I will be in the Washington area during the week of April 12th and would be available to speak with you at that time. In the next week to ten days I will contact you to answer any questions you may have.

Thank you for your consideration.

Sincerely,
(handwritten signature) 
Steve Mason

Enclosure

  

Lettre-type en anglais Ex2

2838 Camphor Lane
DeLand, FL 32720
386-555-2922

Ms. Amanda Paulson
Universal Orlando
1000 Universal Studios Plaza
Orlando, Florida 32819-7610

Dear Ms. Paulson,

My unique mix of previous work experience and my status as a Stetson University business student in my junior year studying marketing, make me an ideal candidate for a summer internship with Universal Orlando

 

My experience in sales and customer relationship management, combined with my courses in marketing, have convinced me that hospitality marketing is a career option I would like to explore.

 

More importantly, an internship with Universal Orlando would be mutually beneficial. Your company has an excellent reputation for customer satisfaction, and I know that the combination of my experience, education, and motivation to excel will make me an asset to your marketing department.

I am sure that it would be worthw

hile for us to meet. I will contact you within a week to arrange a meeting. Should you have any questions before that time, you may reach me via phone (386-555-2922) or via email (christina@stetson.edu).

 

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Sincerely,


Christina Appleton

Publié dans Lettres-type

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
L
A Projetos Especiais oferece o que há de melhor em: Locação de Painel de Led, Locação de Palcos, Iluminação, Som e dentre outros. Acesse o nosso site!
Répondre
A
A Projetos Especiais oferece o que há de melhor em: Locação de Painel de Led, Locação de Palcos, Iluminação, Som e dentre outros. Acesse o nosso site!
Répondre
L
A Projetos Especiais oferece o que há de melhor em: Locação de Painel de Led, Locação de Palcos, Iluminação, Som e dentre outros. Acesse o nosso site!
Répondre
L
Projetosespeciais oferta melhor locação de palco em São Paulo. Dicas para tirar o máximo proveito de um pequeno palco Antes de qualquer outra coisa do seu<br /> projetosespeciais.com
Répondre
A
Projetosespeciais oferta melhor locação de palco em São Paulo. Dicas para tirar o máximo proveito de um pequeno palco Antes de qualquer outra coisa do seu projetosespeciais.com
Répondre